Wednesday, September 8, 2010

THE DJ REX SHOW August 26, 2010

I Need A - House Nation
Been A Long Time - Fog
Feel The Music - Planet Soul
The Feeling (Vission & Lorimar Dome Mix II) - Sugar
Ritmo Latino - Laura Martinez
Do You Miss Me - Jocelyn Enriquez
Boom Boom Boom - Outhere Brothers
Funk Phenomena - Armand Van Heldon
Night and Day
Scat This - House Nation
Sume Sigh Say - House of Gypsies
Horny - Cajmere
Lick It - Roula
Energy - Devone'
A Mover La Colita - Artie The 1 Man Party
I'm Gonna Get You - Bizarre Inc.
Don't Call Me Baby - Madison Avenue
U Used to Love Me - Inner City
Love & Happiness - River Ocean ft. India
Gypsy Woman - Crystal Waters
House of Love (love mix) - Smooth Touch

No comments:

Post a Comment